30 Days – Day 15: Master Bedroom

15 Mar

Our Sanctuaries – now this is the room I want to most tackle in my home but I can’t, currently baby is in here sleeping, and boy does he sleep (God bless him!) So for now I have to leave this room untouched, or as untouched as possible until I can go into there and do an entire overhaul, i.e. pack away those books at my bedside table, do my design switch out (I’m planning to use a chair as my bedside table instead after seeing it on a few design pics)

Check out the bedside chair that I painted on Sunday, I still have blue paint in my hair…

Here is an example of an image I found online over at: At Home with Kim Vallee

Here are a few more over at ApartmentTherapy (LOVE this site!)

Open up page 18  and see how we’re going to organize the Master Bedroom!

If you’d like to join me on my 30 Day Challenge, it’s not too late! Pick up a copy of 30 Days to an Organized Home.

P.S. This ebook contains loads of extras such as cleaning checklists and pages for your family binder, which we create on Day 10!

One Response to “30 Days – Day 15: Master Bedroom”

  1. easygoingorganizer March 15, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

    I love the color of blue you used! Very pretty!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 944 other followers

