The Bathroom!!

1 Nov

Ok so I revamped the Bathroom, man everywhere in the house has been revamped honestly but I’m super proud of the bathroom cause I just think it looks so clean and finished FINALLY! I went through de-cluttering baskets and bathroom toys and only have the necessities in there! I even managed to add makeup storage to the bathroom without it even being obvious which I LOVE!

I wish I could keep even less on the floor but hey this is part of having kids I have to just let it go and accept that I do NEED the potty, step stool and diaper pail to be there regardless ow ho much I WISH it could be clean!! We’ll reach there eventually! πŸ™‚

Now here is a close up of the shelves! I ❀ baskets! (No seriously there are baskets in EVERY room of the house!!)

And another two views of the whole ‘vanity’ area

Hope ya like it! πŸ™‚ I’m thinking I’m going to paint that bathroom with some brown stripes to finish it all off!

Leave a Reply

