Delivery Update

9 Nov

So I’ll be with you guys for a while longer! 🙂 I was really worried what’s gonna happen since I won’t be around to update much but I will make the effort!

My water increased a bit which was a good sign, however, back next week to measure his growth and depending we may be looking at a c-section at the end of the month depending.

She’s hoping to keep him in there until at least 34 weeks but would love to push to 36 weeks, either way he’s coming out early! And even earlier than I thought 🙂

Just glad he has some more time in there, though I’m not worried either way! I was given a shot of steroids to develop his lungs to prepare him for what’s to come!

Exciting all the while life never ceases to amaze me 🙂

Leave a Reply

