Kids Room – Baskets organization

10 Nov

So in IAM on Charlotte Street and a $10 store on Henry Street on Saturday I found these cute baskets for my daughter’s room I LOVE them both! Those for some reason like the one with the whole all around a little more (stupid I know) but I want to run back there and buy more like NOW

Here’s what they look like! The left green one was $25 at IAM and the right pink one was $10 in the $10 store isn’t it fantastic! That $10 one is a real steal too! I want 100! πŸ™‚ (K not literally!)

I took the opportunity to tally revamp her play area so it looked like this before:

And here is the after! :)Maybe not much of a difference to others lol but I love it! πŸ™‚

Thinking about it, it doesn’t look like I made any progress with all the crap on the floor! LOL but I swear all those things pack neatly away too I was just so fascinated with my baskets I had to take a quick shot!! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment