Pregnancy – the whirlwind

17 Nov

Apparently he wants to make an entrance, and give us a whirlwind of a time!

I’m back and forth between Dr. appointments having to do this scan to make sure this that or the other is ok and man am I tired!

It’s also hard when there are so many people messaging to ask you what’s going on and you have to give the same long explanation you just gave to the 10 people before you.

I just want to go through a week without someone asking me for an explanation! And everything is ok is a good enough answer for them!

Argh I’m frustrated can you tell!?

2 Responses to “Pregnancy – the whirlwind”

  1. Mrs.Israel November 18, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    Wooosahhhh! :)Sorry if I have been one of those people..actually I'm sorry because I know I was one of those people!But you have said that your doctor is amazing…so you have nothing to worry about! :)Hoping he has that amazing entrance he wants!And also, having him here will make the Dr. appointment and annoying people all worth your while! :)Lisa.

  2. Chaotic Mom November 21, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    Oh no you're by no means annoying! It's just concern by everyone which just gets overwhelming! I should be happy I have so many people checking up on me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

