Christmas Decor – Our Tree

30 Nov

My red, lime green, gold with ‘pops’ of white Christmas Tree! Which I’m SO proud of! It still isn’t finished I have to add a cool wire garland to it as well as a topper! The tree came out fantastic (I think!) at this point I’m really glad that it’s a ‘slim’ tree and in a corner cause then the amount of decor I really would have needed would have killed me! lol

Now I will add stuff to it with each new year and take pride in my first Christmas Tree in my own place! Love love love it!

Leave a Reply

