Chores Chart

16 Dec

Taking a break from Christmas inspired just for a few to post a great idea I found while searching the internet! Thought this was great for all of us since we can start implementing with the kids, and who says it can’t be used for the Dad’s too! 😉

I can’t say I have anything of the sort implemented in the house, but I’ve considered it many many times! I’ve been searching the internet for one that I really liked and for once I can tell you I actually found one!

Over at Cup of Delight a mama has a beautiful tutorial for how to make your own! If I ever was to tackle one this is where I’m going to make one EXACTLY like this!

Leave a Reply

