30 Days – Day 4: Family Room

4 Mar

Family Room – This is the heart of our home and I’m sure yours as well. We spend all of our time in here, playing, reading, working, watching TV, entertaining. With this much traffic this is the room that needs to look spotless the most.

Ever since pregnancy I’ve been on a huge organizing mission, and this blog developed into a direction I didn’t even expect! Home making – everything organizing, cleaning, cooking and all the in between. I suppose at the time, I forgot how much of a challenge it was to keep the house in tact as well as be a parent and this was how we are here today!

From this Family Room, I sit and write to you on my desk, my mini ‘office’ . We will cover the office on days 8 and 9, but in my home it is part of my family room. Today I focus on the living area alone, taking each challenge Tracy throws at me and hoping to end with a spotless presentable space.

Gather your boxes and turn to page 7! If you’d like to join me on my 30 Day Challenge, it’s not too late! Pick up a copy of 30 Days to an Organized Home.

P.S. This ebook contains loads of extras such as cleaning checklists and pages for your family binder, which we create on Day 10!

Leave a Reply

