30 Days – Day 9: Home Office – Part 2

9 Mar

So I was busy busy yesterday organizing everything at my desk trying to get it into order so that I can take pictures to show you my after! Are you guys ready and excited?

This is the after:

The after, note mostly that the draws and containers are gone, freeing up the floor area and creating a more visually decluttered space.

This is a look of where I’ve put the items in the closet

I've utilised a shelf in my linen closet, luckily I'm able to move things around and fit everything without throwing off my linen cupboard.

The bottom is dead space in our cupboard, an awkward design, which we have no true use for. I always haphazardly put items below, the draws and containers give the space a little bit more structure for the 'junk'.

Turn to page 12 in your books to finish up the home office.

If you’d like to join me on my 30 Day Challenge, it’s not too late! Pick up a copy of 30 Days to an Organized Home. See you guys tomorrow!

P.S. This ebook contains loads of extras such as cleaning checklists and pages for your family binder, which we create on Day 10!

2 Responses to “30 Days – Day 9: Home Office – Part 2”

  1. easygoingorganizer March 9, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

    Oh, very nice! Good job! 🙂

Leave a Reply

