Saving – Do you do it?

9 Mar

I know I said at the beginning of the year that I wanted to start writing some stuff on budgeting and savings. But then I hit a road block, a mental one, where I honestly don’t know how to even approach this topic since I’m terrible at saving! I know how to save money when purchasing items, however, saving and building a nest egg eh.. not so much!

So I thought it’s about time I throw this question out to you guys, what do you to save? I will run a feature on you moms and how you save real life tips, especially here where owning a house seems next to impossible with the high cost of living we are forced to face.

I’ve been looking at some mortgage calculators and I’ll report back because the figures are truly astounding!

Leave a Reply

