30 Days – Day 20: Computer

20 Mar

Ah a well deserved break after some strenuous work! I have on my to do list for a few weeks now to organize my hard drive, so I’m really happy to get a ‘day’ to do this, though for me it’s an ongoing project and certainly can’t be finished in a day. I have to sort through all of the photos and start categorizing them better so that I can go through them easily and just smile! 🙂

I’ve been utilizing online storage as well for ‘backup’ so I’m trying to first sort the external hard drive, then back up online so that I have extra copies in case of!

Hotmail is great, as you get an online ‘sky drive’ to save 25GB worth of files which is A LOT. It doesn’t cover movies though, which I really need to find some way to store as it’s eating away at space on my hard drive!

Turn to page 23 , turn to this page to get some tips for tackling your computer!

If you’d like to join me on my 30 Day Challenge, it’s not too late! Pick up a copy of 30 Days to an Organized Home.

P.S. This ebook contains loads of extras such as cleaning checklists and pages for your family binder, which we create on Day 10!

Leave a Reply

