Fish tank in the bedroom – bad feng shui?

21 Mar

So my husband loves fish, and we have a tank in the living room, knowing how much he loves them I’ve wanted to put the tank in our bedroom for the longest while because I know he’d appreciate it.

I have to admit I do find the tank beautiful and calming! So I’m happy to put it in!

I’m a google junkie, so I of course do a quick search and discover it’s bad feng shui! Go figure!

Take a look at this link, what do you think?

Then take a look at this link! An entire aquarium in your room! It’s BEAUTIFULL! I’m currently thinking screw feng shui! 🙂

Leave a Reply

