30 Days – Day 22 and Day 23: Kids room and House Book

23 Mar

To be honest I don’t see the difference of the house book and family binder, as is this is information I would keep in my family binder, so instead I’ve compiled all the required information and placed it into my Family Binder.

I’m tackling the kids room today as we speak, I will post pictures when I’ve completed it!

Turn to page 25 and Page 26.

If you’d like to join me on my 30 Day Challenge, pick up a copy of 30 Days to an Organized Home.

P.S. This ebook contains loads of extras such as cleaning checklists and pages for your family binder, which we create on Day 10!

Leave a Reply

